top of page


Elaine Curl, President
Sally Hoyt, Vice President, Treasurer
Bobby Ann Nash, Founding Member, Honorary Chair
Wheeler Baker, Foundation Chair
Diane Creed, Secretary
Kathy Adams, Member
Marcella Bordley, Member

Donna Bryant, Member
Rebecca Burner, Member
Kathy Dubel, Member
Yvette Hynson, Member
Jim Knight, Member
Diane McComb, Member



The Chesterwye Center Board of Directors provides strategic direction and operational governance.


Pictured: Board members Diane Creed, Sally Hoyt, Jim Knight and Mark Dubel prepare hot breakfast for Chesterwye staff during the annual September Direct Service Professional Appreciation Week.

bottom of page