Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Chesterwye Board of Directors provides strategic direction and operational governance. Members serve on Committees where their insight and recommendations provide a direct impact on the quality of lives of the people supported at Chesterwye.

Kathy Adams
Wheeler Baker
Marcella Bordley
Donna Bryant
Rebecca Burner
Diane Creed, Secretary
Elaine Curl
Mark Dubel

Sally Hoyt, Treasurer
Jim Knight, Vice President
Diane McComb
Mary Ruth Meredith
Bobby Ann Nash
John Smigo, President
Tom Walsh
Alice Webb

Board Members

Board members Diane Creed, Sally Hoyt, Jim Knight and Mark Dubel prepare hot breakfast for Chesterwye staff during the annual September Direct Service Professional Appreciation Week.